Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Tina Pickett Republican chair
Anthony M. DeLuca Democratic democratic chair
Steven C. Mentzer Republican secretary
Gary Day Republican member
Clint Owlett Republican member
Jason Dawkins Democratic member
Lynda Schlegel Culver Republican member
Margo L. Davidson Democratic member
Marty Flynn Democratic member
Justin J. Simmons Republican member
Rich Irvin Republican member
Ryan A. Bizzarro Democratic member
Ed Gainey Democratic member
Mike Tobash Republican member
Robert F. Matzie Democratic member
Michael J. Driscoll Democratic member
Brad Roae Republican member
Perry S. Warren Democratic member
Curtis G. Sonney Republican member
Tina M. Davis Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.