Intergovernmental Operations

Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Camera Bartolotta Republican chair
Anthony H. Williams Democratic minority chair
Christine M. Tartaglione Democratic member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
John DiSanto Republican member
Jr. John C. Rafferty member
Vincent J. Hughes Democratic member
Jr. John P. Sabatina member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.