Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Daylin Leach Democratic minority chair
Jr. John C. Rafferty vice chair
Jr. John H. Eichelberger member
Jr. Wayne Langerholc member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
John R. Gordner Republican member
II Richard L. Alloway member
Jr. John P. Sabatina member
Jr. Lawrence M. Farnese member
Gene Yaw Republican member
Lisa M. Boscola Democratic member
Art Haywood Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.