Labor & Industry

Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Rob W. Kauffman Republican chair
John T. Galloway Democratic democratic chair
Jesse Topper Republican secretary
Leanne Krueger Democratic member
Daniel J. Deasy Democratic member
Steven C. Mentzer Republican member
Gerald J. Mullery Democratic member
Maria P. Donatucci Democratic member
Cris Dush Republican member
Dawn W. Keefer Republican member
Eric R. Nelson Republican member
Seth M. Grove Republican member
Sr. David M. Maloney member
Sheryl M. Delozier Republican member
Pam Snyder member
Dan L. Miller Democratic member
Jr. Jack Rader member
Jeanne McNeill Democratic member
Mark M. Gillen Republican member
Jim Cox Republican member
Ryan E. Mackenzie Republican member
Ed Neilson Democratic member
Kate A. Klunk Republican member
Morgan Cephas Democratic member
Adam Ravenstahl Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.