Law & Justice

Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jr. Charles T. McIlhinney chair
James R. Brewster Democratic minority chair
II Richard L. Alloway vice chair
Anthony H. Williams Democratic member
Gene Yaw Republican member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
Mike Regan Republican member
Wayne D. Fontana Democratic member
Christine M. Tartaglione Democratic member
Jr. John C. Rafferty member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.