Liquor Control

Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Greg Rothman Republican secretary
Joanna E. McClinton Democratic member
Marty Flynn Democratic member
Maria P. Donatucci Democratic member
Justin J. Simmons Republican member
Clint Owlett Republican member
Mike Reese Republican member
II William C. Kortz member
Anita Astorino Kulik Democratic member
Curtis G. Sonney Republican member
Adam Ravenstahl Democratic member
Jeff C. Wheeland Republican member
Jerry Knowles Republican member
Jesse Topper Republican member
Craig T. Staats Republican member
Kevin J. Boyle Democratic member
Mike Tobash Republican member
Morgan Cephas Democratic member
Peter Schweyer Democratic member
Jim Marshall Republican member
Frank Burns Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.