Local Government

Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
John P. Blake Democratic minority chair
Scott Martin Republican vice chair
Vincent J. Hughes Democratic member
Jr. Wayne Langerholc member
James R. Brewster Democratic member
Jr. John H. Eichelberger member
Judith L. Schwank Democratic member
Patrick M. Browne Republican member
Michele Brooks Republican member
Scott E. Hutchinson Republican member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.