Professional Licensure

Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Mark Mustio Republican chair
Harry Readshaw Democratic democratic chair
Zachary Mako Republican secretary
Joanna E. McClinton Democratic member
Susan C. Helm Republican member
Margo L. Davidson Democratic member
Curtis G. Sonney Republican member
Tim Briggs Democratic member
II William C. Kortz member
Steven C. Mentzer Republican member
Adam Ravenstahl Democratic member
III Thomas L. Mehaffie member
Rosemary M. Brown Republican member
Carolyn T. Comitta Democratic member
Joe Emrick Republican member
Jordan A. Harris Democratic member
Gary Day Republican member
Jerry Knowles Republican member
Daniel J. Deasy Democratic member
Tina M. Davis Democratic member
David S. Hickernell Republican member
Tarah Toohil Republican member
Keith Gillespie Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.