Rules & Executive Nominations

Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jake Corman Republican chair
Jay Costa Democratic minority chair
John R. Gordner Republican vice chair
Jr. Charles T. McIlhinney member
Patrick J. Stefano Republican member
Lisa M. Boscola Democratic member
Robert M. Tomlinson Republican member
Mike Folmer Republican member
II Richard L. Alloway member
Anthony H. Williams Democratic member
Wayne D. Fontana Democratic member
Vincent J. Hughes Democratic member
Guy Reschenthaler Republican member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
Donald C. White Republican member
Michele Brooks Republican member
Jr. Lawrence M. Farnese member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.