Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jr. John C. Rafferty chair
Jr. John P. Sabatina minority chair
Jr. Wayne Langerholc vice chair
Robert M. Tomlinson Republican member
James R. Brewster Democratic member
Camera Bartolotta Republican member
John R. Gordner Republican member
Jr. Lawrence M. Farnese member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
Andrew E. Dinniman Democratic member
John T. Yudichak Independent member
Patrick J. Stefano Republican member
Mario M. Scavello Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.