Urban Affairs

Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Mark K. Keller Republican chair
Jim Marshall Republican member
Christopher M. Rabb Democratic member
Isabella V. Fitzgerald Democratic member
Carolyn T. Comitta Democratic member
Jr. Harry Lewis member
Thomas P. Murt member
Martina A. White Republican member
Barry J. Jozwiak Republican member
Brian Kirkland Democratic member
Kevin J. Boyle Democratic member
Carol Hill-Evans Democratic member
Greg Rothman Republican member
Jason Ortitay Republican member
Matthew D. Dowling Republican member
Seth M. Grove Republican member
Christopher B. Quinn Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.