Abe Hudson

  • Mississippi
  • Representative
  • Democrat
  • District 29

Capitol Office

P. O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215

Email ahudson@house.ms.gov

District Office

207 Dr. RT Hollingsworth
Shelby, MS 38774

Serving District 29


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.