Sponsored Bills

HR 18

Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the Good Friday Agreement and St. Patrick's Day.

  • Introduced Mar 13 2023
  • Representatives Miller K, McNamara, Speedy, Payne Z, Abbott D, Zent, Lauer, Errington, Patterson L, Dvorak, May, Baird, Haggard C, Teshka J, Miller D, Heine, Snow C, Goodrich, Judy, McGuire J, Morris, Pierce M, Cherry, Thompson, Garcia Wilburn V, King J, Pressel, Lucas, Sweet L, Culp K, Engleman, Criswell C, Rowray E, Soliday, Frye, Aylesworth, Hamilton, Hall D, Davis M, Clere added as coauthors Mar 23 2023


Urging INDOT to rename a section of SR13 in Madison County, the "Officer Noah Jacob Shahnavaz Memorial Mile".

  • Introduced Jan 23 2023
  • Representative Barrett added as cosponsor Mar 21 2023

HB 1560


  • Introduced Jan 19 2023
  • Returned to the House with amendments Mar 16 2023

HB 1566

Instruction on human sexuality.

  • Introduced Jan 19 2023
View more bills

Recent Votes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.