Mallory McMorrow

  • Michigan
  • Senator
  • Democrat
  • District 13

Capitol Office

6200 Binsfeld Bldg

Phone 517-373-2523

Fax 517-373-5669

Serving District 13

Sponsored Bills

SR 4

A resolution to censure Senators John Bizon, Tom Barrett, Kevin Daley, Kim LaSata, Dan Lauwers, Rick Outman, Jim Runestad, Lana Theis, Curt VanderWall, Roger Victory, and Dale Zorn and condemn their efforts to undermine American elections.

  • Introduced Jan 13 2021

SR 3

A resolution to condemn the attempted coup to overturn the 2020 presidential election at the U.S. Capitol and state emphatically that there is no place for further undermining the 2020 November election with baseless conspiracy theories.

  • Introduced Jan 13 2021

SR 156

A resolution of tribute for the Honorable Peter J. Lucido.

  • Introduced Dec 17 2020

SR 157

A resolution of tribute for the Honorable Peter MacGregor.

  • Introduced Dec 17 2020
View more bills


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.