Rhode Island House Committee

Name Party Role
Robert B. Jacquard Democratic Chairman
Mary Messier First Vice-Chairwoman
Raymond H. Johnston, Jr. Second Vice-Chairman
Charlene Lima Member
Michael Morin Member
Stephen M. Casey Democratic Member
Anastasia Williams Member
Joseph J. Solomon, Jr. Democratic Member
Brian Patrick Kennedy Democratic Member
Raymond A. Hull Democratic Member
Michael W. Chippendale Republican Member
Katherine S. Kazarian Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.