Environment and Natural Resources

Rhode Island House Committee

Name Party Role
Arthur Handy Democratic Chairman
David A. Bennett Democratic First Vice-Chairman
Carlos E. Tobon Democratic Member
Katherine S. Kazarian Democratic Member
Marcia R. Ranglin-Vassell Member
William W. O'Brien Member
John J. Lombardi Democratic Member
Raymond A. Hull Democratic Member
Susan R. Donovan Democratic Member
Alex Marszalkowski Democratic Member
Carol Hagan McEntee Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.