Rhode Island House Committee

Name Party Role
Edith H. Ajello Democratic First Vice-Chairwoman
Carol Hagan McEntee Democratic Second Vice-Chairwoman
Evan P. Shanley Democratic Member
Camille F.J Vella-Wilkinson Democratic Member
John G. Edwards Democratic Member
Sherry Roberts Republican Member
Robert E. Craven, Sr. Democratic Member
Arthur J. Corvese Democratic Member
Blake A. Filippi Independent Member
Justin Price Republican Member
Joseph S. Almeida Democratic Member
Jason Knight Democratic Member
Dennis M. Canario Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.