Rhode Island House Committee

Name Party Role
Robert E. Craven, Sr. Democratic Chairman
Mary Messier First Vice-Chairwoman
Stephen M. Casey Democratic Second Vice-Chairman
Christopher R. Blazejewski Democratic Member
Kathleen A. Fogarty Democratic Member
John G. Edwards Democratic Member
Deborah A. Fellela Democratic Member
Stephen R. Ucci Democratic Member
Michael W. Chippendale Republican Member
Brian C. Newberry Republican Member
Daniel P. McKiernan Democratic Member
Carol Hagan McEntee Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.