Rhode Island House Committee

Name Party Role
Patricia A. Serpa Democratic Chairwoman
Scott Slater First Vice Chairman
Raymond H. Johnston, Jr. Second Vice-Chairman
John G. Edwards Democratic Member
Teresa Ann Tanzi Democratic Member
Anastasia Williams Member
Blake A. Filippi Independent Member
Jason Knight Democratic Member
Daniel P. McKiernan Democratic Member
Arthur Handy Democratic Member
Joseph J. Solomon, Jr. Democratic Member
Lauren H. Carson Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.