Permanent Joint Committee on Economic Development

Rhode Island General Assembly

Name Party Role
James C. Sheehan Democratic Co-Chairperson
Frank Lombardo, III Member
Erin Lynch Prata Democratic Member
Patricia A. Serpa Democratic Member
Brian Patrick Kennedy Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.