Permanent Joint Legislative Committee on Health Care Oversight

Rhode Island General Assembly

Name Party Role
Brian Patrick Kennedy Democratic Co-Chairperson
David A. Bennett Democratic Member
Cale Keable Member
Joseph M. McNamara Democratic Member
Joshua Miller Democratic Member
Michael Chippendale Member
Donna M. Nesselbush Democratic Member
Louis P. DiPalma Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.