Agriculture and Natural Resources

South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Paul G. Campbell, Jr. Republican chairman
Wes Climer Republican member
Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin, III Republican member
Chauncey K. Gregory Republican member
Stephen L. Goldfinch Republican member
Sandy Senn Republican member
Scott Talley Republican member
Glenn G. Reese Democratic member
Kent M. Williams Democratic member
Ronnie A. Sabb Democratic member
Rex F. Rice Republican member
Richard J. Cash Republican member
John W. Matthews, Jr. Democratic member
Vincent A. Sheheen Democratic member
J. Thomas McElveen, III Democratic member
A. Shane Massey Republican member
Mike Fanning Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.