Agriculture, Natural Resources & Environmental Affairs

South Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
David R. Hiott Republican chairman
V. Stephen "Steve" Moss Republican first vice-chair
William M. "Bill" Hixon Republican second vice-chair
Roger K. Kirby Democratic secretary
Lee Hewitt Republican member
Josiah Magnuson Republican member
Lucas Atkinson Democratic member
Robert Q. Williams Democratic member
James Mikell "Mike" Burns Republican member
William M. "Bill" Chumley Republican member
Richard "Rick" Martin Republican member
Cally R. "Cal" Forrest Republican member
Bruce M. Bryant Republican member
Rosalyn D. Henderson-Myers Democratic member
Thomas R. "Randy" Ligon Republican member
Marvin R. Pendarvis Democratic member
Michael F. Rivers, Sr. Democratic member
Ashley B. Trantham Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.