Corrections and Penology

South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Shane R. Martin Republican chairman
Sandy Senn Republican member
A. Shane Massey Republican member
Brad Hutto Democratic member
Floyd Nicholson Democratic member
William Timmons Republican member
Paul G. Campbell, Jr. Republican member
Ross Turner Republican member
Marlon E. Kimpson Democratic member
Tom Davis Republican member
Margie Bright Matthews Democratic member
Katrina Frye Shealy Republican member
Rex F. Rice Republican member
Mia S. McLeod Democratic member
Karl B. Allen Democratic member
Richard J. Cash Republican member
Mike Fanning Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.