South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Harvey S. Peeler, Jr. Republican chairman
Floyd Nicholson Democratic member
Gerald Malloy Democratic member
Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Republican member
Vincent A. Sheheen Democratic member
Greg Hembree Republican member
Luke A. Rankin Republican member
John W. Matthews, Jr. Democratic member
Nikki G. Setzler Democratic member
Brad Hutto Democratic member
Rex F. Rice Republican member
Tom Young, Jr. Republican member
Sandy Senn Republican member
Scott Talley Republican member
Ross Turner Republican member
Darrell Jackson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.