Fish, Game and Forestry

South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
George E. "Chip" Campsen, III Republican chairman
Richard J. Cash Republican member
John W. Matthews, Jr. Democratic member
Margie Bright Matthews Democratic member
Chauncey K. Gregory Republican member
Brad Hutto Democratic member
Mike Fanning Democratic member
Tom Young, Jr. Republican member
Stephen L. Goldfinch Republican member
Thomas D. "Tom" Corbin Republican member
Ronnie W. Cromer Republican member
Rex F. Rice Republican member
Vincent A. Sheheen Democratic member
Kent M. Williams Democratic member
Scott Talley Republican member
J. Thomas McElveen, III Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.