South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Katrina Frye Shealy Republican chairman
Greg Hembree Republican member
Vincent A. Sheheen Democratic member
Mia S. McLeod Democratic member
Karl B. Allen Democratic member
Ross Turner Republican member
Michael W. Gambrell Republican member
John L. Scott, Jr. Democratic member
Stephen L. Goldfinch Republican member
Wes Climer Republican member
Tom Young, Jr. Republican member
Kevin L. Johnson Democratic member
Mike Fanning Democratic member
Richard J. Cash Republican member
Scott Talley Republican member
J. Thomas McElveen, III Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.