Interstate Cooperation

South Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Mark N. Willis Republican chairman
JA Moore Democratic first vice-chair
Leon D. "Doug" Gilliam Republican second vice-chair
William H. Bailey Republican member
Kambrell H. Garvin Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.