South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Tom Davis Republican chairman
Glenn G. Reese Democratic member
Kevin L. Johnson Democratic member
Tom Young, Jr. Republican member
Greg Hembree Republican member
Ronnie W. Cromer Republican member
Stephen L. Goldfinch Republican member
Thomas C. Alexander Republican member
Floyd Nicholson Democratic member
George E. "Chip" Campsen, III Republican member
Gerald Malloy Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.