Labor, Commerce and Industry

South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Thomas C. Alexander Republican chairman
Kent M. Williams Democratic member
Glenn G. Reese Democratic member
Wes Climer Republican member
Ronnie A. Sabb Democratic member
Michael W. Gambrell Republican member
Karl B. Allen Democratic member
Hugh K. Leatherman, Sr. Republican member
John L. Scott, Jr. Democratic member
Thomas D. "Tom" Corbin Republican member
Nikki G. Setzler Democratic member
Kevin L. Johnson Democratic member
Stephen L. Goldfinch Republican member
Sandy Senn Republican member
Tom Davis Republican member
A. Shane Massey Republican member
Sean M. Bennett Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.