Medical Affairs

South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin, III Republican chairman
Marlon E. Kimpson Democratic member
Katrina Frye Shealy Republican member
Thomas D. "Tom" Corbin Republican member
Floyd Nicholson Democratic member
Paul G. Campbell, Jr. Republican member
Kevin L. Johnson Democratic member
Michael W. Gambrell Republican member
Brad Hutto Democratic member
John L. Scott, Jr. Democratic member
Margie Bright Matthews Democratic member
Thomas C. Alexander Republican member
Darrell Jackson Democratic member
Tom Davis Republican member
Shane R. Martin Republican member
Harvey S. Peeler, Jr. Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.