Medical, Military, Public and Municipal Affairs

South Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Leon Howard Democratic chairman
J. Anne Parks Democratic first vice-chair
Jonathon D. Hill Republican second vice-chair
Robert L. Ridgeway, III Democratic secretary
Wendell G. Gilliard Democratic third vice-chair
Christopher R. "Chris" Hart Democratic member
William H. Bailey Republican member
Westley P. "West" Cox Republican member
Kambrell H. Garvin Democratic member
Leon D. "Doug" Gilliam Republican member
Max T. Hyde, Jr. Republican member
Mandy W. Kimmons Republican member
Annie E. McDaniel Democratic member
JA Moore Democratic member
Adam M. Morgan Republican member
Leola C. Robinson Democratic member
Krystle N. Matthews Democratic member
Shedron D. Williams Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.