Operations and Management

South Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Garry R. Smith Republican chairman
Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope Republican ex-officio member
James H. "Jay" Lucas Republican ex-officio member
Jerry N. Govan, Jr. Democratic first vice-chair
Justin T. Bamberg Democratic second vice-chair
Rosalyn D. Henderson-Myers Democratic secretary/treasurer
Westley P. "West" Cox Republican member
Richard "Rick" Martin Republican member
Cezar E. McKnight Democratic member
Adam M. Morgan Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.