Regulations and Admin. Procedures

South Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Chip Huggins Republican chairman
Carl L. Anderson Democratic first vice-chair
William M. "Bill" Chumley Republican member
P. Michael "Mike" Forrester Republican member
Terry Alexander Democratic member
Shannon S. Erickson Republican member
Jeffrey A. "Jeff" Bradley Republican member
James Mikell "Mike" Burns Republican member
Max T. Hyde, Jr. Republican member
Steven Wayne Long Republican member
Timothy A. "Tim" McGinnis Republican member
Leola C. Robinson Democratic member
Seth Rose Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.