South Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
A. Shane Massey Republican chairman
Greg Hembree Republican member
Hugh K. Leatherman, Sr. Republican member
Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Republican member
Ronnie A. Sabb Democratic member
Karl B. Allen Democratic member
Tom Young, Jr. Republican member
Floyd Nicholson Democratic member
Gerald Malloy Democratic member
Glenn G. Reese Democratic member
Marlon E. Kimpson Democratic member
Shane R. Martin Republican member
George E. "Chip" Campsen, III Republican member
John L. Scott, Jr. Democratic member
Thomas D. "Tom" Corbin Republican member
Chauncey K. Gregory Republican member
Ronnie W. Cromer Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.