Agriculture and Natural Resources

Tennessee House Committee

Name Party Role
Curtis Halford Republican Chair
Andy Holt Republican Vice-Chair
Rick Tillis Republican member
John Mark Windle Democratic member
Pat Marsh Republican member
Johnny Shaw Democratic member
Jay Reedy member
Bo Mitchell Democratic member
Bud Hulsey Republican member
David Hawk member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.