Civil Justice

Tennessee House Committee

Name Party Role
Andrew Farmer Republican Chair
Debra Moody Republican Vice-Chair
Bryan Terry Republican member
G.A. Hardaway member
Mike Stewart Democratic member
Mike Carter Republican member
Glen Casada Republican member
Bill Beck member
Martin Daniel Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.