Civil Justice Subcommittee

Tennessee Civil Justice Committee

Name Party Role
Mike Carter Republican Chair
Bill Beck member
Andrew Farmer Republican member
Debra Moody Republican member
G.A. Hardaway member
Martin Daniel Republican member
Glen Casada Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.