Education Administration and Planning

Tennessee House Committee

Name Party Role
Mark White Republican member
Dawn White Republican member
Debra Moody Republican member
Terri Lynn Weaver Republican member
John DeBerry member
Raumesh Akbari Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.