Tennessee House Committee

Name Party Role
Patsy Hazlewood Republican member
Mike Carter Republican member
Jason Powell Democratic member
William Lamberth Republican member
Raumesh Akbari Democratic member
Susan Lynn Republican member
Harold M. Love, Jr. Democratic member
Karen Camper member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.