Government Operations

Tennessee House Committee

Name Party Role
Jeremy Faison Republican Chair
John Ragan Republican Vice-Chair
Kent Calfee Republican member
Curtis Johnson Republican member
Ryan Williams Republican member
Glen Casada Republican member
Curtis Halford Republican member
Bo Mitchell Democratic member
Dan Howell Republican member
Mike Stewart Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.