Health and Welfare

Tennessee Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Ferrell Haile Republican 1st Vice-Chair
Joey Hensley Republican 2nd Vice-Chair
Rusty Crowe Republican Chair
Ed Jackson Republican member
Bo Watson Republican member
Becky Massey member
Art Swann Republican member
Sara Kyle Democratic member
Richard Briggs Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.