Insurance and Banking Subcommittee

Tennessee Insurance and Banking Committee

Name Party Role
Kelly Keisling Republican Chair
Dennis Powers Republican member
Timothy Hill Republican member
Ron Travis Republican member
Ron M. Gant Republican member
Tim Rudd Republican member
Jason Zachary Republican member
Joe Towns, Jr. Democratic member
Dwayne Thompson Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.