Tennessee Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jon Lundberg Republican 1st Vice-Chair
Janice Bowling Republican 2nd Vice-Chair
Brian Kelsey Republican Chair
Mike Bell Republican member
John Stevens Republican member
Kerry Roberts Republican member
Sara Kyle Democratic member
Shane Reeves Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.