Local Government

Tennessee House Committee

Name Party Role
Dan Howell Republican Vice-Chair
John Crawford Republican member
Jerry Sexton Republican member
Barbara Cooper member
Dale Carr Republican member
Larry J. Miller Democratic member
Jimmy A. Eldridge member
Cameron Sexton Republican member
Antonio Parkinson member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.