Local Government Subcommittee

Tennessee Local Government Committee

Name Party Role
Dale Carr Republican Chair
Antonio Parkinson member
Larry J. Miller Democratic member
John Crawford Republican member
Dan Howell Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.