Tennessee House Committee

Name Party Role
Mark White Republican member
Karen Camper member
Harold M. Love, Jr. Democratic member
John B. Holsclaw, Jr. Republican member
Glen Casada Republican member
Curtis Johnson Republican member
Matthew Hill Republican member
David Hawk member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.