Tennessee Senate Committee

Name Party Role
John Stevens Republican 1st Vice-Chair
Bo Watson Republican 2nd Vice-Chair
Ferrell Haile Republican member
Jeff Yarbro Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.