State Government

Tennessee House Committee

Name Party Role
Bob Ramsey Republican Chair
Bud Hulsey Republican Vice-Chair
Johnny Shaw Democratic member
William Lamberth Republican member
Tim Rudd Republican member
Darren Jernigan Democratic member
Jason Powell Democratic member
Martin Daniel Republican member
Mary Littleton Republican member
Bill Sanderson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.