State Government Subcommittee

Tennessee State Government Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Sanderson Republican Chair
Mary Littleton Republican member
Bob Ramsey Republican member
Darren Jernigan Democratic member
Bud Hulsey Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.